QFX Live
March 27, 2016
11:00 pm

QFX band members include:

Kirk Turnbull
Davy Goonery
Heather Allan Finnie
Andrew Love
Brian Neilly
Debbie Hudspeth
Natalie Estelle James

Their first album ‘Freedom’ (1994) entered the UK Independent Chart at number 5 and stayed in the Top 20 for 14 weeks. In 1996, QFX covered the Moby track ‘Every Time You Touch Me’ – the track peaked at 22 giving the band their first UK Top 40 hit. QFX have also remixed tracks for other artists, including Gala’s ‘Freed From Desire’.

And they are back at Harlem for another massive night of old skool dance and raving